Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Davie Gill Athletic Director
727-341-4777 gill.davie@spcollege.edu
Brianna Brown Athletics Administrator
727-341-4777 brown.brianna@spcollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Beckman Head Baseball Coach
727-791-2662 beckman.ryan@spcollege.edu
Chris Smith Assistant Baseball Coach
727-791-2662
Stephanos Stroop Assistant Baseball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
727-791-2662
David Chamberlain Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Earnest Crumbley Head Basketball Coach
727-341-4696 crumbley.earnest@spcollege.edu
George Carbart Assistant Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Denisha Davidson Head Women's Basketball Coach
727-341-4371 davidson.denisha@spcollege.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tamica Dukes Head Cheerleading Coach
(727) 341-4399 Dukes.Tamica@spcollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bre Myers Head Coach
7277912627 myers.breanna@spcollege.edu
Shivaun Landeros
727-341-2627 landeros.shivaun@spcollege.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Girardi Head Tennis Coach
727-341-4642 girardi.phil@spcollege.edu
Risa Yamaguchi Assistant Coach
727-480-2067 yamaguchi.risa@spcollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott White Head Coach - Women's Volleyball
(727) 341-3540 White.Scott@spcollege.edu
Brianne Smith Assistant Volleyball Coach