2019-2020 Titans Baseball Schedule

Overall 13-12
Pct. .520
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 8-5
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-2
Games 25
Runs 168
Batting Avg. .297
On Base % .388
Slugging % .414
Home Runs 13
January
February
Sun Feb 16
at
Chipola College
Marianna, Fl
Cancelled
A
March
Fri Mar 13
at
State College of Florida *
Bradenton, Fl
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
State College of Florida *
Clearwater, Fl
Cancelled
H
Mon Mar 16
at
State College of Florida *
Bradenton, Fl
Cancelled
A
Wed Mar 18
vs
Florida Southwestern State College *
Clearwater, Fla.
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Florida Southwestern State College *
Clearwater, Fla.
Cancelled
H
Mon Mar 23
at
Polk State College *
Cancelled
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
Polk State College *
Cancelled
H
Fri Mar 27
at
Polk State College *
Cancelled
A
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Miami Dade College
HOME
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Hillsborough Community College *
Clearwater, Fl
Cancelled
H
Mon Apr 06
at
Hillsborough Community College *
Tampa, Fl
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Hillsborough Community College *
Tampa, Fl
Cancelled
A
Thu Apr 09
at
South Florida State College *
Avon Park, Fl
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
South Florida State College *
Clearwater, Fl
Cancelled
H
Mon Apr 13
at
South Florida State College *
Avon Park, Fl
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
State College of Florida *
Clearwater, Fl
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 17
at
State College of Florida *
Bradenton, Fl
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
State College of Florida *
Bradenton, Fl
Cancelled
H
Mon Apr 20
at
Florida Southwestern State College *
Ft. Myers, Fla.
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Florida Southwestern State College *
Clearwater, Fla.
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 24
at
Florida Southwestern State College *
Ft. Myers, Fla.
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Polk State College *
Cancelled
H
Mon Apr 27
at
Polk State College *
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 29
vs
Polk State College *
Cancelled
H
* Conference