Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2020-21 Titans Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Fri Jan 29
vs
Florence-Darlington Technical College
10:00 AM
H
Fri Jan 29
vs
Georgia Military College
@ Clearwater, Fl JUCO Kickoff Classic
3:00 PM
N
Sat Jan 30
vs
Santa Fe College
4:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Seminole State College of Florida
6:30 PM
H
Sun Jan 31
vs
Miami Dade College
@ Clearwater Juco Kick-Off Tournament
8:30 AM
N
Sun Jan 31
vs
Eastern Florida State College
@ Clearwater, FL JUCO Kickoff
11:00 AM
N
February
Tue Feb 09
vs
St. Johns River State College
Clearwater, Fl
2:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 09
vs
St. Johns River State College
Clearwater, Fl
4:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 16
vs
Pasco-Hernando State College
Clearwater, Fl
4:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 16
vs
Pasco-Hernando State College
Clearwater, Fl
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 20
at
TBA
Lake Mary
TBA
A
Sun Feb 21
vs
TBA
@ Lake Mary, Fl Lake Mary
TBA
N
Thu Feb 25
vs
Warner University
@ Lake Wales Lake Wales
TBA
N
Sat Feb 27
vs
Lake-Sumter State College
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Lake-Sumter State College
3:00 PM
H
March
Fri Mar 05
at
Lake-Sumter State College
1:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 05
at
Lake-Sumter State College
3:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 11
at
Seminole State College of Florida
Lake Mary
1:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 11
at
Seminole State College of Florida
Lake Mary
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 13
at
Santa Fe College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 13
at
Santa Fe College
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 16
at
State College of Florida *
5:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 16
at
State College of Florida *
7:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 18
vs
Florida Southwestern State College *
Clearwater, Fla.
5:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 18
vs
Florida Southwestern State College *
Clearwater, Fla.
7:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 23
vs
Hillsborough Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 23
vs
Hillsborough Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 25
at
South Florida State College *
Avon Park, Fl Avon Park
5:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 25
at
South Florida State College *
Avon Park, Fl
7:00 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 01
at
Polk State College *
5:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 01
at
Polk State College *
7:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 06
vs
State College of Florida *
5:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 06
vs
State College of Florida *
7:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 08
at
Florida Southwestern State College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
5:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 08
at
Florida Southwestern State College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
7:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 13
at
Hillsborough Community College *
New Tampa Community Park, 17302 Commerce Park Blvd, Tampa 33647
5:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 13
at
Hillsborough Community College *
New Tampa Community Park, 17302 Commerce Park Blvd, Tampa 33647
7:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 15
vs
South Florida State College *
Clearwater, Fl
5:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 15
vs
South Florida State College *
Clearwater, Fl
7:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 22
vs
Polk State College *
5:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 22
vs
Polk State College *
7:00 PM
H
* Conference